Red Shoes

I recently realized that I keep each pair of shoes I own for about ten years. I realized that ten years is a long time to be stuck with something you only moderately like. I decided that I would never purchase another pair of shoes that I didn’t LOVE. Why waste time with ugly shoes?

So a few months back I purchased a pair of red shoes. Peak-toe pumps to be specific. I’ve gotten more compliments on those shoes then any other pair of shoes that I’ve ever had. There is nothing like a cool pair of shoes to make you feel good.

shoes.jpg

I tried to find a picture of me wearing them, but as I do most of the picture taking in my family, the best I could do was give you a shot of the shoes.

Tagged: ,

2 thoughts on “Red Shoes

  1. Becca March 31, 2008 at 4:42 pm Reply

    I LOVE those red shoes. The sexiest red shoes I’ve ever seen!

    Like

  2. tdljld March 31, 2008 at 5:01 pm Reply

    Thanks! I must admit I feel pretty sexy wearing them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

