Walk like an Egyptian

Cake has decided that walking is the thing, the bee’s knees, the cats meow.  If she falls down she only crawls to the nearest thing she can find to help her stand back up and keep walking.  Hopefully my telling you this isn’t like when I told you about her crawling forward. She has a funny walk though.  It does rather remind me of the whole “Egyptian” walking thing though.

Tagged:

One thought on “Walk like an Egyptian

  1. Stephanie August 4, 2008 at 8:56 am Reply

    Jenny, I unblocked my blog. I found the setting like you said, that doesn’t let search engines find your blog, so I feel a little safer. I just had to talk to the computer genius!

    Like

Leave a Reply

