What did you learn from Conference?

One thing that I love about the week AFTER Conference is that everyone asks you “So, what did you like from Conference?” or “What was your favorite talk?” or ” What did you learn?”  It gives you a chance to reflect on those things that you learned and it causes conversations to be more centered on the Gospel.  My favorite talk was the Saturday afternoon talk by Elder Bednar, it built on his talk from last conference was my favorite then as well.  I think my favorite thing about Conference is the over all feeling it gives me and lends to the following week.

So, what did YOU learn from Conference?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

