4313

After seeing this post and this post I got to thinking.

I’ve got some left over wood from another project.

I’ve got some cute scrapbook paper.

I’ve got paints.

and I’ve got 4313 fonts and a printer…

now all I need is a bottle of Modpoge and an excuse.

p.s. if you ever want to come over and print something using one of my 4313 fonts please feel free to do so.

Tagged:

One thought on “4313

  1. Lorie October 28, 2008 at 9:37 am Reply

    I have Decoupage!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

