Pinkie

Can’t type, I cut my left pinkie.  Try typing without your left pinkie.  It’s a lot harder then you might think.  I keep accidentally trying to use it, which hurts a good deal, so I won’t write any more to save myself the pain.  At least I’m not working full time any more.  If I had this injury when I worked on Riskmaster all day I would kill myself.  Almost every other keystroke with that program is the tab key.

Tagged:

One thought on “Pinkie

  1. Lorie March 9, 2009 at 8:05 pm Reply

    Ouch! and I am trying it. It is only hard when typing capital letters. A’s are not fun either. and capital A’s are the worst!

    Like

Leave a Reply

