My new favorite number

My new favorite number is 198,000, which is Peanut’s platelet count today!  Her count being so high (and it’s been high for the last three visits) means that we don’t have to go back to the Hematologist unless I suspect that Peanut is having a problem.  I’m so happy.

Tagged:

One thought on “My new favorite number

  1. Shanan April 8, 2009 at 2:51 pm Reply

    This is fantastic news! … and I’m sure a huge relief for you and; your Husband! We are so happy to hear this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

