Addendum

I have been informed by Husband that the idea that I mentioned yesterday for out closet was actually HIS idea which he suggested a while back.  Apparently, I poo pooed it when he brought it up.  I must have been out of my gourd at the time.  I remember none of this and feel rather bad about the whole thing.

So, just for the record.  Husband has all the smart ideas.  And if I come out with some great idea that was actually yours, I’m not stealing it on purpose, I just don’t remember.  So please feel free to set me straight if I ever do that to you.

Have you ever ‘stolen’ someones idea, knowing or unknowingly?  Or has someone stolen yours?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

