Birthday Song

I finally picked a Birthday Song this year.

Michael Meets Mozart – 1 Piano, 2 Guys, 100 Cello Tracks

I case you did not know,I pick a song each year that I feel represents the last six months and how I feel about the upcoming six months.  I’ve been doing it since I was sixteen.

I’ve only picked an instrumental one other year.  One of the reasons that I feel like this is the right song for this year just the layers of things going on, the complication…there is a sadness, a joy a stress, a peace, everything.  Welcome to my life.

Tagged: ,

One thought on “Birthday Song

  1. Pat November 25, 2012 at 9:39 am Reply

    Jenny, thank you for sharing your birthday song. I love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

