Sick

I HATE being sick.

Do you know what I hate more?  My baby being sick.  I also made the mistake of saying how great it was that at least he did not have a stuffy nose.  Guess what happened the next day, go ahead, I’m sure it won’t take you long.

So, we have been spending the week as good friends with the nose-sucky-bulb.  You know, that blue thing they give you at the hospital.  Let me tell you, he does NOT like it, at all.  Lunchmeat is sick as well, but at least he is REALLY good at blowing his nose.  I figure that comes from the close acquaintance he had with the nose-sucky-blub when he was a baby.  That boy got more runny noses then anyone I have ever met.

So, what do you think is the worst when you have a new baby?

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

